Virginia Chapter of the

National Organization for Women

Hampton Roads NOW Chapter VA0150

View another chapter:


Contact image

President: Cristina Flores-Foss

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Download information as: vCard

More Information

Tidewater NOW is now Hampton Roads NOW


Hampton Roads NOW Facebook Group

Hampton Roads NOW Officers
Hampton Roads NOW President: Cristina Flores-Foss
Hampton Roads NOW Treasurer: Cristin Pullman
Hampton Roads NOW Communications: Sara MacDonald
Past Hampton Roads NOW Officers

Hampton Roads NOW President: Dara M. Bergmann-Wexler
Hampton Roads NOW Vice President: Kristín Rós Ásgeirsdóttir

Tidewater NOW logos and blogs are archived here for posterity.

TidewaterNOW Logo
VA0240 Tidewater NOW


Interested in joining or participating with the Hamptons Road chapter?  Contact Cristina at HamptonRoadsNOW@gmail.com to get involved!

Contact a Chapter

Select a chapter to send your message to.